PASG Board of Directors

William Bernet, M.D., President
Nashville, Tennessee
william.bernet@vumc.org

Amy J. L. Baker, Ph.D., Secretary
New York, New York
amyjlbaker@aol.com

Phillip Hendrix, M.A., M.B.A., Treasurer
Castle Rock, Colorado
info@covenantcounselors.com

J. Michael Bone, Ph.D.
Winter Park, Florida
michael@jmichaelbone.com

Sietske Dijkstra, Ph.D.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
fran.dijkstra@gmail.com

Jennifer Harman, Ph.D.
Fort Collins, Colorado
jennifer.harman@colostate.edu

Lena Hellblom Sjögren, Ph.D.
Siljansnäs, Sweden
lenahellblomsjogren@gmail.com

Ashish S. Joshi, L.L.M.
Ann Arbor Michigan
a.joshi@joshiattorneys.com

Abe Worenklein, Ph.D.
Montreal, Canada
abew@videotron.ca

Newsletter Editor-in-Chief

Mandy Matthewson, Ph.D.
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
mandy.matthewson@utas.edu.au

Webmaster

Bradley W. Freeman, M.D.
Nashville, Tennessee
bradley.w.freeman@vumc.org